Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Board of Directors

Brian K. Converse, P.E., S.E.

Brian K. Converse, P.E., S.E.

President & General Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: bconverse@willetthofmann.com

Corey J. Buck, P.E.

Corey J. Buck, P.E.

Vice President, General Manager, Sterling Office

Location: Sterling Phone: 815-626-3861
E-mail: cbuck@willetthofmann.com

G. Matthew Hansen, P.E.

G. Matthew Hansen, P.E.

Vice President, Water & Wastewater Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: mhansen@willetthofmann.com

Thomas W. Houck, A.I.A., P.E., NCARB, LEED AP

Thomas W. Houck, A.I.A., P.E., NCARB, LEED AP

Vice President, Architectural Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: thouck@willetthofmann.com

Michael R. Leslie, P.E., S.E.

Michael R. Leslie, P.E., S.E.

Vice President, General Manager, Moline Office

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119
E-mail: mleslie@willetthofmann.com

Jeffrey B. Rohde, P.L.S.

Jeffrey B. Rohde, P.L.S.

Vice President, Survey Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: jrohde@willetthofmann.com

Geoffrey F. Smith, P.E.

Geoffrey F. Smith, P.E.

Vice President, Transportation Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: gsmith@willetthofmann.com

Managers

Scott A. Brown, P.E., S.E.

Scott A. Brown, P.E., S.E.

Structural Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: sbrown@willetthofmann.com

Douglas C. Brunot, P.E., S.E.

Douglas C. Brunot, P.E., S.E.

Regional Structural Manager, General Manager, Joliet Office

Location: Joliet Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: dbrunot@willetthofmann.com

Chad T. Clauson, P.E., S.E.

Chad T. Clauson, P.E., S.E.

General Manager, DeKalb Office

Location: DeKalb Phone: 815-756-7756
E-mail: cclauson@willetthofmann.com

Marc A. Gebhardt, P.E.

Marc A. Gebhardt, P.E.

Engineer Manager

Location: Sterling Phone: 815-626-3861
E-mail: mgebhardt@willetthofmann.com

Dale K. Hamilton, P.E.

Dale K. Hamilton, P.E.

General Manager, Freeport/Rockford Offices

Location: Freeport Phone: 815-232-3506
E-mail: dhamilton@willetthofmann.com

Patrick T. Hubert, P.L.S.

Patrick T. Hubert, P.L.S.

Survey Manager

Location: Dixon North Branch Phone: 815-288-2261
E-mail: phubert@willetthofmann.com

Chad O. Macke, P.L.S.

Chad O. Macke, P.L.S.

Survey Manager

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119
E-mail: cmacke@willetthofmann.com

Daniel R. Malinowski, P.E.

Daniel R. Malinowski, P.E.

Business Development Manager

Location: Joliet Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: dmalinowski@willetthofmann.com

Paul E. Newman, A.I.A., NCARB, LEED AP

Paul E. Newman, A.I.A., NCARB, LEED AP

Architect Manager

Location: Cedar Rapids Phone: 319-378-1401
E-mail: pnewman@willetthofmann.com

Jordan K. Primus, P.E.

Jordan K. Primus, P.E.

General Manager, Cedar Rapids Office

Location: Cedar Rapids Phone: 319-378-1401
E-mail: jprimus@willetthofmann.com

David A. Weber, P.E.

David A. Weber, P.E.

General Manager, Dixon North Branch Office

Location: Dixon North Branch Phone: 815-288-2261
E-mail: dweber@willetthofmann.com

Licensed Professionals

Michael G. Dryden, P.E.

Michael G. Dryden, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Cedar Rapids Phone: 319-378-1401
E-mail: mdryden@willetthofmann.com

Benjamin R. Ernst, P.L.S.

Benjamin R. Ernst, P.L.S.

Land Surveyor

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119
E-mail: bernst@willetthofmann.com

Aaron M. Full, P.E.

Aaron M. Full, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Rockford Phone: 815-964-2897
E-mail: afull@willetthofmann.com

John m. Gabrielson, A.I.A., NCARB, LEED AP

John m. Gabrielson, A.I.A., NCARB, LEED AP

Architect

Location: Cedar Rapids Phone: 319-378-1401
E-mail: jgabrielson@willetthofmann.com

Gregory B. Gerardy, P.E.

Gregory B. Gerardy, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: ggerardy@willetthofmann.com

Andrew T. Huftalin, P.E.

Andrew T. Huftalin, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Rockford Phone: 815-964-2897
E-mail: ahuftalin@willetthofmann.com

Adam T. Kueny, P.E.

Adam T. Kueny, P.E.

Structural Design Engineer

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119
E-mail: akueny@willetthofmann.com

Erik E. Larson, P.E., S.E.

Erik E. Larson, P.E., S.E.

Structural Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: elarson@willetthofmann.com

Michael P. Long, P.E.

Michael P. Long, P.E.

Water & Wastewater Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: mlong@willetthofmann.com

Daniel B. Loos, P.E.

Daniel B. Loos, P.E.

Water & Wastewater Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: dloos@willetthofmann.com

Satyam Mandloi, P.E., S.E.

Satyam Mandloi, P.E., S.E.

Structural Engineer

Location: Joliet Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: smandloi@willetthofmann.com

Luke G. Nelson, P.E.

Luke G. Nelson, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381
E-mail: lnelson@willetthofmann.com

Michael C. Wagner, P.E.

Michael C. Wagner, P.E.

Structural Design Engineer

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119
E-mail: mcwagner@willetthofmann.com

Blake Wieser, P.E.

Blake Wieser, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Cedar Rapids Phone: 319-378-1401
E-mail: bwieser@willetthofmann.com

We are dedicated to serve our clients Ethically, Responsively and Professionally with highly trained and skilled staff.

contact us