Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Board of Directors

Brian K. Converse, P.E., S.E.

Brian K. Converse, P.E., S.E.

President & General Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: bconverse@willetthofmann.com
Corey J. Buck, P.E.

Corey J. Buck, P.E.

Vice President, Rockford Office Manager

Location: Rockford Phone: 815-964-2897 E-mail: cbuck@willetthofmann.com
G. Matthew Hansen, P.E.

G. Matthew Hansen, P.E.

Vice President, Water & Wastewater Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: mhansen@willetthofmann.com
Thomas W. Houck, A.I.A., P.E., LEED AP

Thomas W. Houck, A.I.A., P.E., LEED AP

Vice President, Architectural Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: thouck@willetthofmann.com
Michael R. Leslie, P.E., S.E.

Michael R. Leslie, P.E., S.E.

Vice President, Moline Office Manager

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119 E-mail: mleslie@willetthofmann.com
Geoffrey F. Smith, P.E.

Geoffrey F. Smith, P.E.

Vice President, Transportation Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: gsmith@willetthofmann.com

Licensed Professionals

Ronald J. Steenken, P.E., S.E.

Ronald J. Steenken, P.E., S.E.

Former President & Chairman of the Board

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: rsteenken@willetthofmann.com
Brian D. Frickenstein, P.E., S.E.

Brian D. Frickenstein, P.E., S.E.

Sterling Office Manager

Location: Sterling Phone: 815-626-3861 E-mail: bfrickenstein@willetthofmann.com
Dale K. Hamilton, P.E.

Dale K. Hamilton, P.E.

Freeport Office Manager

Location: Freeport Phone: 815-232-3506 E-mail: dhamilton@willetthofmann.com
Daniel R. Malinowski, P.E.

Daniel R. Malinowski, P.E.

Joliet Office Manager

Location: Joliet Phone: 815-729-2229 E-mail: dmalinowski@willetthofmann.com
Peter L. Pascua, P.E., S.E.

Peter L. Pascua, P.E., S.E.

Structural Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: ppascua@willetthofmann.com
Jeffrey B. Rohde, P.L.S.

Jeffrey B. Rohde, P.L.S.

Survey Department Manager

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: jrohde@willetthofmann.com
Aaron M. Full, P.E.

Aaron M. Full, P.E.

Civil Engineer

Location: Rockford Phone: 815-964-2897 E-mail: afull@willetthofmann.com
Michael A. Hielsberg, P.E.

Michael A. Hielsberg, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: mhielsberg@willetthofmann.com
Alan J. Hulstedt, A.I.A., LEED AP BD+C

Alan J. Hulstedt, A.I.A., LEED AP BD+C

Architect

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: ahulstedt@willetthofmann.com
Erik E. Larson, P.E.

Erik E. Larson, P.E.

Structural Design Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: elarson@willetthofmann.com
Michael P. Long, P.E.

Michael P. Long, P.E.

Water & Wastewater Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: mlong@willetthofmann.com
Daniel B. Loos, P.E.

Daniel B. Loos, P.E.

Water & Wastewater Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: dloos@willetthofmann.com
Luke G. Nelson, P.E.

Luke G. Nelson, P.E.

Transportation Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: lnelson@willetthofmann.com
Ian P. Nilausen, P.E., S.E.

Ian P. Nilausen, P.E., S.E.

Structural Design Engineer

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: inilausen@willetthofmann.com
Adam J. Schroeder, P.L.S.

Adam J. Schroeder, P.L.S.

Land Surveyor

Location: Dixon Phone: 815-284-3381 E-mail: aschroeder@willetthofmann.com
Michael C. Wagner, P.E.

Michael C. Wagner, P.E.

Structural Design Engineer

Location: Moline Phone: 309-517-1119 E-mail: mcwagner@willetthofmann.com

We are dedicated to serve our clients Ethically, Responsively and Professionally with highly trained and skilled staff.

contact us